To: State Agency Members of the NACAA

From: NACAA State Agency Nominating Subcommittee

- -Dave Klemp (MT), Chair
- -Mike Dowd (VA)
- -Tiffany Floyd (ID)
- -Denise Koch (AK)

We are pleased to present the proposed slate of NACAA State Agency Board Officers and Directors – approved by the State Agency Members of the NACAA Board of Directors – that will be voted upon at NACAA's Fall Membership Meeting (the vote will take place during the Business Meeting on Tuesday, October 16, 2018):

Co-President – Ali Mirzakhalili (Oregon – Region 10)

Co-Vice President – Rick Brunetti (Kansas – Region 7)

Co-Treasurer – Michelle Walker Owenby (Tennessee – Region 4)

Immediate Past Co-President – Bart Sponseller (Wisconsin – Region 5)

Director – Cecily Beall (District of Columbia – Region 3)

Director – Richard Corey (California – Region 9)

Director – Garrison Kaufman (Colorado – Region 8)

Director – Christine Kirby (Massachusetts – Region 1)

Director – Francis Steitz (New Jersey – Region 2)

Director – Eddie Terrill (Oklahoma – Region 6)

If you have any questions, please contact a member of the Nominating Subcommittee.