August 21, 2017

To: State Air Directors of NACAA

Below is the proposed slate of NACAA state agency Board Directors and Officers, approved by the state agency members of the NACAA Board of Directors, that will be voted upon at NACAA's Fall Membership Meeting (the vote will take place during the Business Meeting on Tuesday, September 26).

```
Co-President – Bart A. Sponseller (Wisconsin – Region 5)
Co-Vice President – Ali Mirzakhalili (Delaware – Region 3)
Co-Treasurer – Rick Brunetti (Kansas – Region 7)
Immediate Past Co-President – David Klemp (Montana – Region 8)
Director – Rita Bates (New Mexico – Region 6)
Director – Richard Corey (California – Region 9)
Director – Steven E. Flint (New York – Region 2)
Director – Anne Gobin (Connecticut – Region 1)
Director – Michelle Walker Owenby (Tennessee – Region 4)
Director – Jaclyn Palermo (Oregon – Region 10)
```

Special thanks to the State Agency Nominating Subcommittee – chaired by Stu Clark (WA) and including Tad Aburn (MD), Lynn Fiedler (MI) Heidi Hales (VT) and Eddie Terrill (OK) – which developed this slate.

If you have any questions, please contact a member of the Nominating Subcommittee.

Thanks.