September 11, 2018

To: Local Agency Members of the NACAA

From: NACAA Local Agency Nominating Subcommittee

-Craig Kenworthy (Seattle, WA), Chair

-Alberto Ayala (Sacramento, CA)

-Merlyn Hough (Springfield, OR)

-Ursula Nelson (Tucson, AZ)

We are pleased to present the proposed slate of NACAA Local Agency Board Officers and Directors – approved by the Local Agency Members of the NACAA Board of Directors – that will be voted upon at NACAA's Fall Membership Meeting (the vote will take place during the Business Meeting on Tuesday, October 16, 2018):

Co-President – Richard Stedman (Monterey, CA)

Co-Vice President – Charlene Albee (Reno, NV)

Co-Treasurer – Erik White (Auburn, CA)

Immediate Past Co-President – Sam Rubens (Akron, OH)

Director – Mark Buford (Mount Vernon, WA)

Director - Bob Colby (Chattanooga, TN)

Director – Jayme Graham (Pittsburgh, PA)

If you have any questions, please contact a member of the Nominating Subcommittee.